Liberty City
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A Hero Smash fan forum created so the old Herosmash community can continue there own storyline s and fun thus keeping the community alive while the AE staff, work to expand the game itself. Herosmash is owned fully by the AE staff.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

The cure for madness

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Le Star Screamer

Le Star Screamer

The cure for madness Empty
PostSubject: The cure for madness   The cure for madness EmptySun Mar 17, 2013 10:30 pm

"Jonathan Crates here, and I'm here live at the press-conference hosted by the elusive
Doctor Michael Odd, let's see what this is about."

"Good evening ladies and gentlemen, my name is Doctor Michael Odd and I am here today with
outstanding news, I have been treating the most psychopathic men and women for sixty-eight years and one
of my... more intense patients has finally been cured, or released if you will, of the monster known as Star Screamer. Ladies and gentlemen, I present to you former psychologist, Doctor Stephen Riley Fear!"

A curtain behind him opened revealing a skinny Caucasian man with brown eyes and hair. He wore a black suit and neck-tie with black converse.

He spoke quickly but quietly, if it weren't for the mic, you wouldn't be able to hear him. "Hello, my name is Stephen Fear, to you people I am considered a monster, and I understand why. Over the years the strange spirit known as Star Screamer has forced me to watch all I have done, and for what it's worth, I am sorry. I understand I have made some enemies while I was under control, I want them to understand that I was not the one committing these atrocities, and to my-er Star's son, I am deeply sorry."

"Ladies and gentlemen," interrupted the doctor, "but that's all the time we have, but if you have heard, Stephen is deeply sorry for all that he has done.